This is a legacy provincial website of the ATA. Visit our new website here.

DEHR Committee

August 25, 2015

DEHR committee members from Lethbridge Public School Local No. 41 host a table at Lethbridge PRIDE on July 4. Pictured from left to right are Kurt Zielke, Rino Villeneuve, VĂ©ronique Joncas, Aaron Rosenke and Aaron Fitchett.

Also In This Issue