Who's who—Provincial Executive Council members and local presidents 2020/21

PRESIDENTS AND VICE-PRESIDENTS



JASON SCHILLING ATA President



DARRIN BAUERATA Vice-President



JENNY REGAL ATA Vice-President



GREG JEFFERY ATA Past President



NORTH WEST



PETER MacKAY
District Rep



MYRNA McLEAN Fort Vermilion Local No. 77



RHONDA KELLY Grande Prairie and District Catholic Teachers Local No. 42



MICHAEL ALDRIDGE Greater Peace Local No. 13



JENNIFER TAYLOR High Prairie Local No. 62



MARIA MURRAY Northern Spirit Local No. 6



KRISTEL LADEROUTE Northland Local No. 69



RAY BUZIAK Trumpeter Local No. 26

CENTRAL EAST



MURRAY LALONDE



STEPHANIE CUMBLETON Aspen View Local No. 7



KARIN BRUSSÉ-PATERSON Battle River Local



LEON WARDGreater St. Paul Local
No. 25



LYNNÉ VINING Lakeland Catholic Separate Local No. 30



MARJORIE CHARLES Northern Lights



BRIAN SKINNER Park Plains East Local No. 31

CENTRAL NORTH



ROBERT TWERDOCLIB District Rep



JESSICA SMEALL Evergreen Local



VANESSA AMYOTTE Evergreen Catholic



KATRINA ZACK Northern Gateway Local No. 43



RICK KREMP Parkland Teachers' Local No. 10



MICHELLE SAVOIE Pembina Hills Local No. 22



KIMBERLEY NAHIRNIAK Woodland Rivers Local No. 40

SOUTH EAST



HEATHER McCAIG
District Rep



HANNAH STEPHENSON Grasslands Local



VALERIE BROWNE Medicine Hat Local No. 1



DEANNA BURZMINSKI *Medicine Hat Catholic Teachers Local No. 39*



DOUG LERKE
Prairieland Local
No. 36



STUART SHIGEHIRO Prairie Rose Local



LOUIS PERREAULT Three Drums of Wheat Local No. 20

SOUTH WEST



KATHERINE PRITCHARD District Rep



JOHN TEMPLIN Holy Spirit Catholic Local No. 5



WALTER
PLUMTREE
Horizon Local No. 4



DEREK RESLERLethbridge Public
School Local No. 41



SAVI HOULDIN Livingstone Range



NATALIE TOWNSHEND *Palliser Local No. 19*



STEPHEN GIBBINGS Westwind Local No. 12

EDMONTON DISTRICT



PAUL FROESE District Rep



DENEEN ZIELKE Elk Island Local No. 28



RHONDA BOROWSKI Elk Island Catholic Teachers' Local No. 21



CARRYL BENNETT Greater St. Albert Catholic Local No. 23



ELLEN SNAITH St. Albert Public Teachers' Local No. 73



SHERRI DEVOLDER Sturgeon Local No. 27

EDMONTON MCMURRAY



NANCY BALL District Rep



GREG CARABINE District Rep



CARMEN GLOSSOP District Rep



SANDRA HALTINER Edmonton Catholic Teachers Local No. 54



HEATHER QUINN Edmonton Public Teachers Local No. 37



SHANNON DUBE Fort McMurray Local No. 48

CENTRAL



BRENTON BAUM District Rep



KIM MASON Black Gold Teachers' Local No. 8



JEAN PORTER St. Thomas Aquinas Teachers' Local No.45



MIKE WHEELER Timberline Local No. 9



Unité locale francophone No. 24



AL BLACKER Wetaskiwin Local No. 18

STUDENT LOCALS

SOPHIE TIET

University of Alberta ESA, Student Local No. 1

JONAH SECRETI

University of Calgary ESA, Student Local No. 2

Red Deer College EUS, Student Local No. 3

TBA

University of Lethbridge EUS, Student Local No. 4

MORGAN FISHLEY

Medicine Hat College EUS, Student Local No. 5

JACKSON MURRELL

Concordia University ESA, Student Local No. 6

Association des étudiants en éducation de la Campus Saint-Jean Local No. 7 EUS

STEPHANIE BELL

Grande Prairie Regional College ESA, Student Local No. 8

KEISHA GENDRON

Keyano College ESA, Student Local No. 9

CASSIDY BLUNDON Mount Royal University EUS, Student Local No. 10

MacEwan University EUS, Student Local No. 11

KAITLIN COTTER Ambrose University College ESA, Student Local No. 12

ANNA PAINCHAUD

King's University College ESA, Student Local No. 13

DANIEL HUARD St. Mary's University College Local No. 14

SPECIAL LOCALS

LORNA MCILROY

Alberta Retired Teachers' Association Special Local No. 1

CENTRAL SOUTH



DON BROOKWELL District Rep



TREVOR SANCHE Chinook's Edge Local No. 17



TIMOTHY CROKER Clearview Teachers Local No. 33



STEPHEN MERREDEW Red Deer Catholic Local No. 80



KELLY ALEMAN Red Deer City Local No. 60



MICHAEL DOLL Wolf Creek Local No. 3

ATA geographic

Calgary City

Edmonton McMurray

Calgary District

Edmonton District North West

South West

Central East

Central North

Central South





Local No. 59



Local No. 29

WADE WESTWORTH Foothills Local No. 16



districts and locals

Central

South East

CALGARY DISTRICT



KAREN NAKASKA District Rep



MONICA BULAS Canadian Rockies



CHRISTIAN SCHELL Christ the Redeemer (formerly Chinook)





CALGARY CITY



KATHY HOEHN District Rep



District Rep





Calgary Public

Teachers Local No. 38



School Local No. 55

